Nov AV Spaniel 03.01.17

3rd January 2017 – AV Spaniel Stake

Judges: Mr J Crawford (A2232) & Mr P Makepeace (NP)

1st) Autumnwillow Andrina – J. Cracknell
2nd) Stickhouse Dorothy – O. Russell
3rd) & GC Tregerest Lucky – A. Ladyman
4th) Helmsway Halfback – D. Marshall

Caegarw Domino – R. Russell
Halaze Tipple of Almattan – A. Roff
Halaze Sedge – N. Parsons
Woodabudge Melody – Craig Killpack.

Kent Working Spaniel club
Julie Cracknell


Congratulations to everyone in the awards.