Committee members

Chairman: Mr Gordon Bowers

Vice Chairman: Mr Chris Hill

General Secretary: Mrs Sylvia Pay. Contact email: Japay@btinternet

Treasurer: Mrs Sylvia Pay

Working test secretary: Miss Joanna Bennett. Contact email:

Field trial secretary: Mr Dick Hyde. Contact: 01795476432

Committee Members:

Mr Shaun Orchin

Mr Robin Russell

Mr Charles McBarnet

Mr Steve Jones

Mr Steve Gibson

Mr James Reavil (& webmaster)

If you have any questions for the club, then please contact our secretary via email: